Skip To Main Content

Central Office

 

Central Office Staff

Superintendent  Nate Lowe lowen@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5001
Curriculum Director Sarah Wilson wilsons@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5010
Treasurer Barbara Fought foughtb@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5003
Payroll Specialist Hayley Reichard reichardh@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5008
Receptionist/Accounts Payable Christine Sprague spraguechr@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5000
Data Services Gwen Jones jonesg@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5024
Curriculum Secretary Elise Stoops stoopse@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5007
Food Service Director Debbie Rodriguez rodriguezde@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5035

 

 

 

Letter to WN Community

DrLowe.pdf
Letter - Nate Lowe