Central Office

 

Central Office Staff

Superintendent Galen Mast mastga@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5001
Curriculum Director Sarah Wilson wilsons@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5010
Treasurer Barbara Fought foughtb@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5003
Payroll Specialist Karen Sensibaugh sensibaughk@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5008
Receptionist/Accounts Payable Karen Hoover hooverk@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5000
Data Services Sharon Cripe cripes@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext5024
Curriculum Secretary Gwen Jones jonesg@westnoble.k12.in.us 260.894.3191 ext 5007
Food Service/Wellness Director     260.894.3191 ext 5004